GIOELE BERTOLINI WINS ALSO THE INTERNAZIONALI D’ITALIA ROUND 4 IN GORIZIA, TIBERI IN A GOOD CONDITION PLACED 5TH !

vittoria gioele Gorizia_n gioele1299842659_n 939X1817 939X1814 1DS_9183 1DS_9041 1DS_8898 1DS_8842 939X1956 1DS_9472 1DS_8824 1DS_8830 1DS_8833 1DS_8886 1DS_9406

 

Gioele Bertolini wins the 4th round of Internazionali d’Italia in Gorizia ( Friuli ). Another important task for Team Controltech Nevi based in Monguzzo ( Lecco ) last Sunday 12th. 

Great day for the international “titanic”  team . Bad weather conditions with a big amount of mud that have made the path extreme, but a lot of fun and spectacular for the audience. In the Junior absolute domination of Gioele Bertolini.

 “I had no problems. As always keep up the pace on the first lap to also understand the situation of the opponents. I saw immediately that I was alone and I raced with great tranquility, with all the managerial staff informing me of the various detachments.  Another great victory and supremacy strengthened in the overall circuit of the Italian remains one of the objectives of the team and myself. My NEVI was great. Even in a muddy path. Now I wait for the World Cup aware that my condition is very good. “

Next meeting Sunday 19th in Albstadt (GER) for the first round of the World Cup!

 

 

Leave a Reply

